innovative technologies by Dr.P.Delibaltas since 1972

Thessaloniki, Hellas



 
Visit our Newsletter page:


 



                                                 Histoire de l'entreprise

1972



Chef d’entreprise confirme l'écart entre le marché local sur la qualité de la fabrication de produits et de conseils scientifiques dans le domaine de l'injection de métal dans les teintures de silicone et les surfaces métalliques de ennoblissement.

La première société technique est établie pour la fabrication de produits chimiques spéciaux de galvanoplastie et de haute température des élastomères de silicone durcissant.

Delibaltas Electrochem® a, dès le début, un laboratoire de chimie pour les essais de matériaux et des chercheurs et vise strictement à la partie du marché qui reconnaît la qualité comme la première tâche.

1986



La société s’ agrandisse au niveau des machines, à l'exception des composés de spécialités qui sont déjà fabriqués, l'injection de pièces spéciales et d'extrusion de silicone sont fabriqués également, en se référant à toutes les formes, les formes et la qualité conformément aux normes internationales

La société est très connue pour sa variété, la qualité et efficacité de ses produits qui attirent un nombre croissant de clients.

1995

Portefeuille de produits s'étend à d'autres polymères de performance spécialisés comme EPM, EPDM, NBR, SMR pour les secteurs de la construction, des aliments et boissons et l'industrie chimique.

1999

 

Electrochem® est certifié DIN EN ISO 9002 :1994 et intègre dans le système de l'utilisation de silicone MT le « marquage CE » et de tubes en latex jaune médicaux pour des applications médicales.

2003

La gestion est prise par Evangelos Delibaltas

Portefeuille de produits s'étend des copolymères de silicone révolutionnaire et polymères de spécialité (COPOLYMER™ , COPESIL™, ELOPSON™, SILICONE AF™, huile ultra résistant silicone OR ™, hautes propriétés mécaniques de silicone UTS™, etc) et ainsi d'autres polymères non toxiques pour l'alimentation et le secteur de la santé (tubes médical en plastique droits VT™ ou avec la bulle VB™) le tout sous "marquage CE".

2007

Company transfers to larger -owned once again- facilities in Industrial Area of Thessaloniki-Hellas (VI.PE.TH.-Sindos).

Présent aujourd’ hui

 

 

Avec un grand nombre de produits fiables et de qualité de notre entreprise etabli Delibaltas Electrochem® est le principal fournisseur de nombreuses entreprises et organisations et performe aussi des exportations dans le monde entier.

Thessaloniki, Hellas



 
Visit our Newsletter page:


 



                                                  Historical Aspects

1972



Dr Pantelis Delibaltas confirms the real need in the local market concerning quality products manufacturing and scientific advisory in the area of metal injection in silicone dies and metal surfaces enobling.

The first technical company for manufacturing Special Electroplating Chemicals and High Temperature Curable Silicone Elastomers is established.

Electrochem (Electrochem Ultra Performance Silicones) has from the beginning it’s own Chemical Laboratory for material testing and research and aims strictly at that part of market that recognizes Quality as first task.

1986



With additional expanding in machinery, beside specialty compounds that are already manufactured, special injection & extrusion parts from Silicone are manufactured also, referring to all forms, shapes and quality according to International Standards.

The company is widely known for the variety, quality and effectiveness upon it’s products with growing number of customers.

1995

Products portfolio expands to other Specialty Performance Polymers such as EPM, EPDM, NBR, SMR for Building, Food & Beverage and Chemical Industry.

1999

 

Electrochem is certified to DIN EN ISO 9002:1994 and incorporates in this system the use of “CE-Mark” (Silicone MT® and Yellow Latex LT® medical tubing) for medical applications. Electrochem, having interrelationship with Electrochem B.S. (Bureau for research for Silicones), produces and distributes the whole portfolio of Silicones, Elastomers and Specialty Polymers.

2003

Management is taken by Mr Evan Delibaltas.

ELECTROCHEM DELIBALTAS is certified to EN ISO 9001:2000 & ΔΥ8δ/1348 MoH (93/42/EEC) for Design, Production and Sales using ELECTROCHEM's scientific experience.

Products portfolio expands to revolutionary Silicone Copolymers and Specialty Polymers (COPOLYMER ™, COPESIL ™, ELOSPON ™, Silicone AF  ™, Oil resistant Silicone OR ™, Ultra High Mechanical Properties Silicone UTS ™ a.o.) and other non-toxic Polymers (ECONYL ™) for Food & Beverage Industry and Health Sector (Medical Plastic Tubing Straight VT® and with Bubble VB®) all underCE-Mark” .

2007

Company transfers to larger -owned once again- facilities in Industrial Area of Thessaloniki-Hellas (VI.PE.TH.-Sindos).

2010

Platinum catalysts in silicones are engaged. Controlled Production Enviroment is established. Further innovations are introduced. Co-extrusion, mini tubing, multi-lumen tubing, thin wall tubing, roll (peristaltic) pump tubing a.o. for silicones get into ELECTROCHEM DELIBALTAS 's portfolio.

Non-DEHP plasticizers become default.

Non Latex! Yellow Tubing achieves highest recognition.

ELECTROCHEM DELIBALTAS is certified to BS EN ISO 13485:2003.

Present

 

 

With large number of reliable and quality products ELECTROCHEM DELIBALTAS is the main supplier of many companies and organizations and exports worldwide.